Neodyum Miknatis
amateur porn
implant
olabahis
Casino Siteleri
Kayseri escort
canli poker siteleri kolaybet meritslot
escort antalya
istanbul escort
sirinevler escort
antalya eskort bayan

Coronavirus COVID-19 Stibbe key contacts

Coronavirus - key contacts

Expertise 

Questions concerning i.a. 

Key contact

Location

Contact details

Civil-law Notaries/Corporate 

  • Corporate Advisory
  • Meetings/resolutions shareholders, supervisory board and management board
  • Identification/legalisation/signing documents

Manon Cremers

Amsterdam

T. +31 20 546 04 08
manon.cremers@stibbe.com

Commercial/Contracts

  • General contract law

Oliver Stevens

Brussels

T. +32 2 533 54 46
oliver.stevens@stibbe.com

Commercial litigation

  • Contractual implications

Matthijs Kuijpers

Amsterdam

T. +31 20 546 00 17
matthijs.kuijpers@stibbe.com

Construction
Infrastructure
Projects

  • Force majeure & impossibility to perform contracts
  • Suspension of contractual obligations
  • Hardship in public procurement contracts
  • Notifications and correspondence with co-contractors

Rony Vermeersch

Brussels

T. +32 2 533 52 85
rony.vermeersch@stibbe.com

Consumer protection
Market practices and abuse
Competition law/state aid
  • Price increases
  • Refusal to supply
  • Cooperation among competitors
Rein Wesseling Amsterdam T. +31 20 546 03 07
rein.wesseling@stibbe.com
Consumer protection
Market practices and abuse
Competition law/state aid
  • Price increases
  • Refusal to supply
  • Cooperation among competitors
Stijn de Jong Amsterdam T. +31 20 546 07 06
stijn.dejong@stibbe.com

Consumer protection
Market practices and abuse
Competition law/state aid

  • Price increases
  • Refusal to supply
  • Cooperation among competitors

Peter Wytinck

Brussels

T. +32 2 533 52 42
peter.wytinck@stibbe.com

Consumer protection
Market practices and abuse
Competition law/state aid

  • Price increases
  • Refusal to supply
  • Cooperation among competitors

Sophie Van Besien

Brussels

T. +32 2 533 52 53
sophie.vanbesien@stibbe.com

Corporate Law and Corporate Litigation

  • Corporate advisory

Egbert Vroom

Amsterdam

T. +31 20 546 01 64
egbert.vroom@stibbe.com

Corporate Restructurings
Capital Markets

  • Corporate Advisory
  • Liquidity Issues & Restructurings
  • Disclosure & Financial Reporting
  • Equity Issuances & Debt-for-Equity Swaps

Pieter Schütte

Amsterdam

T. +31 20 546 01 64
pieter.schutte@stibbe.com

Corporate Law

  • Board meetings
  • General meetings
  • Management continuity

Stefan Odeurs

Brussels

T. +32 2 533 54 05
stefan.odeurs@stibbe.com

Corporate Law

  • General corporate governance
  • Board meetings
  • General meetings
  • Management continuity
  • Contractual issues

Bernard Beerens

Luxembourg

T. +352 26 61 81 70
bernard.beerens@stibbe.com

Corporate Law

  • General corporate governance
  • Board meetings
  • General meetings
  • Management continuity
  • Contractual issues

Claire-Marie Darnand

Luxembourg

T. +352 26 61 81 13

clairemarie.darnand@stibbe.com

Corporate Law

  • General corporate governance
  • Board meetings
  • General meetings
  • Management continuity
  • Contractual issues

Gérald Origer

Luxembourg

T. +352 26 61 81 11

gerald.origer@stibbe.com

 

Data protection

  • IT contract implications
  • Data processing

Judica Krikke

Amsterdam

T. +31 20 546 02 12
judica.krikke@stibbe.com

Data protection

  • IT contract implications
  • Data processing

Karlijn van den Heuvel

Amsterdam

T. +31 20 546 02 25
karlijn.vandenheuvel@stibbe.com

Data protection

  • IT contract implications
  • Data processing

Erik Valgaeren

Brussels

T. +32 2 533 53 43
erik.valgaeren@stibbe.com

Employment Law

  • Employee compensation and absence protocols

Jaap van Slooten

Amsterdam

T. +31 20 546 06 51
jaap.vanslooten@stibbe.com

Employment Law

  • Employee compensation
  • Measures of the employer
  • Force majeure
  • Temporary unemployment

Elisabeth Matthys

Brussels

T. +32 2 533 56 52
elisabeth.matthys@stibbe.com

Energy
Industry
  • Contracts
  • Projects
  • Energy Law
Martin In de Braekt Amsterdam T. +31 20 546 02 42
martin.indebraekt@stibbe.com

Energy
Industry

  • Supply contracts
  • Security of supply
  • Deadlines for renewable energy support
  • Nationalizations

Frederik Vandendriessche

Brussels

T. +32 2 533 54 37
frederik.vandendriessche@stibbe.com

Environment and Planning

  • Impact on permit and judicial proceedings 
  • Impact on enforcement in the field of planning and environmental law 

Jan Bouckaert

Brussels

T. +32 2 533 52 22
jan.bouckaert@stibbe.com

Finance

  • Finance arrangements
  • Covenant breaches
  • Capital markets requirements
  • Banking regulatory

Wouter Ghijsels

Brussels

T. +32 2 533 54 73
wouter.ghijsels@stibbe.com

Insolvency and restructuring

  • Restructuring
  • Directors duties
  • Cash implications and discussions with lenders
  • Worst case scenarios

Job van Hooff

Amsterdam

T. +31 20 546 06 71
job.vanhooff@stibbe.com

Insolvency and restructuring
  • Judicial reorganisation
  • Bankruptcy
  • Liquidation of companies
Pieter Wouters Brussels

T. +32 2 533 53 36
pieter.wouters@stibbe.com

Insurance

  • General insurance law
  • Review policy terms and conditions
  • Correspondence with insurer
  • Court proceedings

Oliver Stevens

Brussels

T. +32 2 533 54 46
oliver.stevens@stibbe.com

Investment Funds
  • Investors relation
  • Investment structuring
  • Regulatory compliance
  • Fund (re)structuring
  • Management companies and service providers support services

Edouard d’Anterroches

Luxembourg

T. +352 26 61 81 60
edouard.danterroches@stibbe.com

Investment Funds
  • Investors relation
  • Investment structuring
  • Regulatory compliance
  • Fund (re)structuring
  • Management companies and service providers support services
Victorien Hémery Luxembourg

T. +352 26 61 81 61
victorien.hemery@stibbe.com

Litigation

  • Force majeure & impossibility to perform contracts
  • Suspension of contractual obligations
  • Hardship
  • Interpretation of contractual provisions
  • Correspondence with co-contractors
  • Court proceedings

Oliver Stevens

Brussels

T. +32 2 533 54 46
oliver.stevens@stibbe.com

Public Law

  • Governmental action and possible remedies
  • Compensation for damage as a result of state measures

Tom Barkhuysen

Amsterdam

T. +31 20 546 03 90
tom.barkhuysen@stibbe.com

Public Law

  • Impact on the award and execution of public procurement and concession contracts
  • Impact on judicial procedures before the civil and administrative courts
  • General administrative law and regulatory law questions

David D’Hooghe

Brussels (NL)

+32 2 533 52 61 | david.dhooghe@stibbe.com

Public Law

  • Public procurement including execution
  • Public servants
  • Administrative police and civil protection (measures and sanctions applying to companies)

Bruno Lombaert

Brussels (FR)

T. +32 2 533 51 67
bruno.lombaert@stibbe.com

Real Estate and Construction

  • Construction and real estate related conflicts
  • Procurements

Ingmar de Groot

Amsterdam

T. +31 20 546 01 64
ingmar.degroot@stibbe.com

Real Estate

  • Suspension of contractual obligations
  • Force majeure and impossibility to perform contracts (including under leases)
  • Notifications and correspondence with various stakeholders (including tenants and insurances)

Matthias Maselis

Brussels

T. +32 2 533 51 88
matthias.maselis@stibbe.com

Tax Law

  • Tax advice
  • Tax aspects of liquidity issues & restructurings

Jeroen Smits

Amsterdam

T. +31 20 546 06 55
jeroen.smits@stibbe.com

Tax Law

  • Deferral of tax payments
  • Urgent arrangements with tax authorities to facilitate i.a. teleworking

Wim Panis

Brussels

T. +32 2 533 56 63
wim.panis@stibbe.com

Tax Law
  • Deferral of tax payments and tax filing obligations
  • Tax aspects of liquidity issues and restructurings
  • Tax consequences of cross-border teleworking
Johan Léonard Luxembourg

T. +352 26 61 81 90
johan.leonard@stibbe.com