Registered legal practice area

Stibbe

The lawyers listed below have registered the following principal (and secondary) legal practice areas in the Netherlands Bar's register of legal areas. Based on this registration, they are required to obtain ten training credits per calendar year in each registered principal legal practice area in accordance with the standards set by the Netherlands Bar.

Name Registered legal practice area

Jan Reinier van Angeren Administrative law

Rutger van Asbeck General practice, Civil law

Peggy Awater Civil Procedure law Tom Barkhuysen Administrative law

Sophie Beerepoot Insolvency law, Suspension of payment

Juriaan Berckenkamp Real estate law

Hester Bisscheroux Criminal law, Financial and economic criminal law

Anna-Belle de Blanken Corporate law
Gertjan Boekraad Civil Procedure law
Joost Boer Employment law

Reinout de Boer Tax law

Duco de Boer Corporate law
Amelie Borel Rinkes Criminal law

Martin In de Braekt Economic disposition law, Energy law
Frederick Brouwer Economic disposition law, Competition law

Roos Bruijnsteen Environmental and planning law, Environmental law

Maarten de Bruin Tax law

Barbra Bulsing Financial law, Banking Law
Boris Cammelbeeck Rental law, Business premises
Anna Collignon Environmental and planning law

Alexander Collot d'Escury Employment law
Marjolein Coppes Corporate law
Niels Didden Civil Procedure law
Loes van Dijk Corporate law

Maurits van Dijk Tax law

Phinney Disseldorp Employment law, Representation

Daan Doorenbos Criminal law

Marieke Driessen Financial law, Banking Law

Roos Elemans Economic disposition law, Competition law

Chris van Es Corporate law
Miriam van Esseveld Civil Procedure law
Frederiek Fernhout IT law, Privcay law

Omar El Gachi Corporate law, Companies

Eline Glazener Corporate law Sofja Goldstein Administrative law

Tim de Greve Civil Procedure law, Rights of seizure and foreclosure

Céline Groen Corporate law

Niek Groenendijk Financial law, Banking Law

David de Groot Tax law

Ingmar de Groot Real estate law

Marc Habermehl Corporate law, Mergers and acquisitions

Twan Heikens Civil Procedure law

Name Registered legal practice area

Rachèl Held Administrative law

Rein van Helden Financial law, Banking Law

Astrid Helstone Employment law, Representation

Winfried van Hemel Cassation, Civil Iris Hendriksen **Tender Law** Sera Hendrix Corporate law Civil Procedure law Maartje Herweijer Suzanne Hogendoorn **Employment law** Wouter den Hollander Civil Procedure law Job van Hooff Insolvency law Administrative law Frédérique ten Hove

Lotte Hover - Boon Tax law

Stijn de Jong Economic disposition law, Competition law

Thijn de Jong Corporate law

Marko Jovović Employment law, Representation

Branda Katan Civil Procedure law
Thijs van Kemenade Corporate law
Heleen Kersten Corporate law
Rik van Kessel Corporate law

Ali al Khatib Administrative law, European law

Stephanie Kleefstra Tax law

Björn van der Klip Corporate law, Mergers and acquisitions
Shila Kobakiwal Economic disposition law, Competition law

Diederik Kok Employment law

Jan-Jaap Koningsveld Intellectual property law

Jeroen Kortmann Contract law
Ivar Koudstaal Corporate law
Matthijs Kuijpers Civil Procedure law

Tjitske Kuiper Economic disposition law

Valérie van 't Lam Environmental and planning law

Senna Leentjens Financial law
Derk Lemstra Corporate law

Monique van der Linden Criminal law, Military criminal law
Pauline van Lingen Environmental and planning law
Jane van der Loo Environmental and planning law

Nima Lorjé Economic disposition law, Competition law

Frederike de Meulemees Civil Procedure law
Cas Michiels Civil Procedure law

Rut Molenaar - Wingens Environmental and planning law

Michael Molenaars Tax law

Daniël Muis Real estate law, Construction law

Daisy Nijkamp Insolvency law
Nikita Nowotny Criminal law
Nora Offergelt Corporate law

Jan van Oosten Environmental and planning law

David Orobio de Castro Tender Law

Annalies Outhuijse Administrative law Meike Pakkert Administrative law

Name Registered legal practice area

Ashley Peeters Tax law

Sandra Putting Administrative law Rogier Raas Financial law

Elske Raedts Economic disposition law, Competition law

Soeradj Ramsanjhal Financial law
Emilie Renardel de Lavale Corporate law
Francisca Ribeiro Bártolo Administrative law
Daphne Rijkers Civil Procedure law
Koen de Roo Corporate law
Nathan van Rooijen Corporate law

Muriël Rosing Criminal law, Criminal tax law
Nienke Rozeman Financial law, Banking Law

Floor van Schendel Corporate law

Jan-Maarten Schepel Corporate law, Director's liability

Bram Schmidt Administrative law
Maurits Schmitz Corporate law
Pieter Schütte Corporate law

Jaap van Slooten Employment law, Representation

Jeroen Smits Tax law

Florentine Snoeker Economic disposition law

Anne-Marie Span Environmental and planning law

Daniël Stein Civil Procedure law

Rogier van der Struijk Tax law

Jake Tingen Administrative law Jeroen Tjaden Corporate law

Jan Truijens Martinez Economic disposition law, Competition law

Paul Vestering Employment law, Representation

Ingrid Viertelhauzen Financial law

Ellen Vintges Financial law, Banking Law

Ea Visser Employment law, Representation

Thijs van Vliet Tax law

Petra Vos Civil Procedure law

Johan Vrolijk Tax law
Roderik Vrolijk Financial law
Egbert Vroom Corporate law

Neeltje Walgemoed Environmental and planning law

Ramses Walon Administrative law

Jaap Waverijn Economic disposition law, Energy law

Rein Wesseling Economic disposition law

Laurens Westendorp Administrative law

Jakoline Winkels Criminal law, Financial and economic criminal law

Hans Witteveen Corporate law

Jelmer Ypinga Environmental and planning law

Annemieke Zwanenburg Administrative law